Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 May 2020 Sunday 1 9 5 5 1 4 3 0 2 1 5 3 8 0 6 7 9 3
30 May 2020 Saturday 3 4 2 8 6 5 3 9 0 7 1 4 1 9 1 4 2 5
29 May 2020 Friday 6 6 1 7 9 9 3 8 6 4 1 3 1 5 8 7 4 9
28 May 2020 Thursday 9 0 6 9 5 1 9 9 7 6 0 0 2 9 4 2 6 7
27 May 2020 Wednesday 0 5 7 4 2 8 5 3 6 4 4 1 8 0 8 5 4 3
26 May 2020 Tuesday 7 4 8 2 3 9 6 1 2 3 1 2 4 6 5 1 7 4
25 May 2020 Monday 5 3 9 1 4 7 0 3 2 9 1 1 8 0 9 0 9 3
24 May 2020 Sunday 5 7 7 8 6 2 1 2 6 1 9 1 4 1 4 9 5 3
23 May 2020 Saturday 3 5 6 3 5 8 2 7 4 6 9 6 5 0 5 2 1 6
22 May 2020 Friday 3 9 3 7 7 9 7 6 1 4 5 3 2 5 1 6 8 4