Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 September 2021 Wednesday 0 7 2 0 3 4 7 1 9 5 8 9 4 3 5 9 4 2
21 September 2021 Tuesday 8 3 9 4 7 1 3 5 5 4 9 2 6 1 6 1 6 5
20 September 2021 Monday 6 5 7 2 0 5 7 5 5 2 8 3 5 0 1 1 4 2
19 September 2021 Sunday 5 2 6 4 4 9 1 2 2 2 8 4 2 3 3 4 9 6
18 September 2021 Saturday 1 3 0 2 6 2 5 4 3 1 7 9 9 1 0 2 4 8
17 September 2021 Friday 2 1 3 9 4 7 1 4 6 5 1 0 9 9 9 1 4 2
16 September 2021 Thursday 6 9 7 5 2 6 8 9 9 0 4 7 1 0 6 9 1 0
15 September 2021 Wednesday 1 5 9 0 1 0 6 1 9 6 5 3 6 3 1 4 6 0
14 September 2021 Tuesday 8 6 5 3 9 9 4 7 1 8 2 0 9 5 4 0 7 5
13 September 2021 Monday 7 8 4 0 8 1 8 4 2 4 9 2 9 5 2 6 5 4