Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 May 2024 Sunday 6 2 9 8 7 1 9 1 2 7 6 7 7 5 0 2 7 5
18 May 2024 Saturday 9 1 7 3 1 8 7 0 1 4 2 5 8 9 2 5 9 1
17 May 2024 Friday 7 0 2 6 9 4 6 0 9 0 2 2 9 4 9 8 9 7
16 May 2024 Thursday 5 6 8 0 7 1 6 9 5 4 9 5 9 5 0 5 7 1
15 May 2024 Wednesday 6 5 0 2 8 7 7 3 9 6 2 3 9 5 0 5 5 8
14 May 2024 Tuesday 1 9 5 5 3 5 1 8 3 8 9 9 6 7 7 2 0 8
13 May 2024 Monday 4 2 1 3 0 0 5 8 3 5 7 5 2 2 5 2 7 0
12 May 2024 Sunday 7 3 3 1 4 6 2 4 6 4 3 1 3 3 2 0 5 8
11 May 2024 Saturday 1 3 5 8 0 0 2 1 4 2 6 4 8 2 9 1 0 2
10 May 2024 Friday 8 7 2 8 6 9 4 9 4 0 4 4 5 3 7 5 6 4