Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
27 October 2020 Tuesday 2 7 8 5 9 4 0 7 9 7 8 7 1 3 1 5 1 1
26 October 2020 Monday 1 7 2 6 7 8 9 2 1 7 4 4 8 1 9 7 7 1
25 October 2020 Sunday 6 4 4 4 0 6 8 9 4 6 0 7 0 7 2 2 5 9
24 October 2020 Saturday 2 0 3 6 1 9 9 7 7 9 4 7 7 0 4 7 7 5
23 October 2020 Friday 8 9 1 7 8 6 0 7 9 6 5 4 8 7 1 9 5 5
22 October 2020 Thursday 7 9 4 5 6 0 8 3 6 2 1 7 7 8 8 3 9 9
21 October 2020 Wednesday 6 2 7 8 2 2 8 6 5 4 3 6 3 9 5 4 3 0
20 October 2020 Tuesday 2 0 0 4 4 1 6 6 1 1 2 0 6 6 1 7 6 6
19 October 2020 Monday 0 8 6 5 3 9 3 5 2 2 5 7 0 1 8 1 2 3
18 October 2020 Sunday 4 5 9 3 7 7 1 0 1 7 5 8 0 5 6 2 5 7