Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
18 August 2019 Sunday 1 2 2 9 4 3 8 0 6 1 3 6 7 4 7 2 3 8
17 August 2019 Saturday 8 1 0 8 4 4 3 2 2 8 4 9 8 2 3 0 2 3
16 August 2019 Friday 4 7 1 9 6 3 4 6 1 4 2 3 6 8 2 6 7 0
15 August 2019 Thursday 5 1 3 2 0 5 9 9 5 5 3 5 6 8 5 5 5 7
14 August 2019 Wednesday 2 5 4 0 5 7 5 6 8 3 1 4 5 3 0 0 8 4
13 August 2019 Tuesday 6 9 7 1 3 9 8 7 3 0 2 5 8 8 1 0 5 7
12 August 2019 Monday 8 2 6 7 1 2 1 6 0 8 4 9 0 5 9 1 5 7
11 August 2019 Sunday 8 1 2 2 9 0 3 5 1 0 1 2 8 8 8 1 7 0
10 August 2019 Saturday 2 8 3 5 6 9 7 9 2 6 3 9 8 3 4 3 1 8
09 August 2019 Friday 0 9 8 1 5 1 4 0 2 0 5 7 2 6 8 4 7 6