Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 July 2020 Tuesday 7 0 5 2 3 4 8 8 4 1 7 8 4 6 9 8 0 6
13 July 2020 Monday 8 1 4 1 7 7 3 2 8 3 9 8 9 8 2 0 8 3
12 July 2020 Sunday 4 1 3 6 1 2 3 1 9 4 4 6 7 9 5 8 4 8
11 July 2020 Saturday 9 5 4 5 6 5 0 8 1 0 5 4 2 1 2 4 9 2
10 July 2020 Friday 3 5 9 4 2 3 9 5 4 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 5 0
09 July 2020 Thursday 1 9 2 2 4 9 5 9 3 0 4 4 0 0 9 6 9 7
08 July 2020 Wednesday 1 5 8 6 7 1 1 0 1 7 6 0 1 0 8 4 5 6
07 July 2020 Tuesday 9 2 5 9 0 5 9 4 2 9 3 5 3 6 7 1 3 2
06 July 2020 Monday 1 8 0 6 3 9 9 3 4 5 3 3 5 0 5 6 6 6
05 July 2020 Sunday 7 4 1 6 6 7 6 8 3 9 9 1 5 2 4 3 0 5