Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 May 2019 Thursday 6 0 1 4 9 3 0 7 2 0 1 7 9 6 6 6 5 9
22 May 2019 Wednesday 8 4 8 3 4 2 3 2 4 2 6 6 5 2 4 9 4 9
21 May 2019 Tuesday 3 9 9 0 7 7 0 1 3 0 8 7 8 6 7 2 7 5
20 May 2019 Monday 4 1 3 6 2 5 2 8 3 6 4 5 3 9 9 6 7 0
19 May 2019 Sunday 2 6 8 1 2 6 3 6 2 9 7 1 8 6 2 9 0 4
18 May 2019 Saturday 7 5 1 9 8 2 1 9 9 6 0 4 7 8 9 0 9 4
17 May 2019 Friday 8 1 2 0 6 7 4 5 0 0 2 6 4 4 6 6 6 0
16 May 2019 Thursday 0 6 8 7 1 3 8 6 0 1 0 6 1 2 2 8 6 0
15 May 2019 Wednesday 5 3 1 4 0 6 6 9 1 5 3 9 8 5 5 1 7 2
14 May 2019 Tuesday 4 9 7 5 6 2 1 8 7 1 6 6 2 7 3 4 2 1