Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 December 2019 Saturday 5 9 0 1 2 2 2 3 0 1 2 1 3 4 9 6 0 7
06 December 2019 Friday 6 6 2 5 7 0 3 7 3 0 9 7 0 8 8 4 8 0
05 December 2019 Thursday 7 5 4 0 5 1 2 0 5 8 0 7 6 0 4 6 1 4
04 December 2019 Wednesday 9 2 6 8 3 7 8 9 8 9 7 8 7 2 2 2 9 4
03 December 2019 Tuesday 3 4 2 7 5 6 2 3 8 6 0 4 5 0 4 1 2 7
02 December 2019 Monday 0 1 3 1 8 0 1 4 5 6 1 0 2 1 8 4 1 2
01 December 2019 Sunday 3 6 8 7 0 3 0 1 3 0 6 4 7 3 8 3 7 7
30 November 2019 Saturday 0 9 1 6 9 2 5 7 5 3 3 6 5 5 4 6 9 2
29 November 2019 Friday 2 6 3 4 5 3 3 7 5 7 9 1 8 3 9 1 7 5
28 November 2019 Thursday 8 7 4 9 2 7 6 4 5 9 9 2 0 4 8 0 9 7