Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
17 January 2018 Wednesday 7 2 5 3 4 3 8 1 6 7 0 8 9 0 1 1 9 4
16 January 2018 Tuesday 3 9 6 1 2 6 2 3 1 0 7 9 1 9 4 0 0 2
15 January 2018 Monday 4 2 4 9 7 9 7 1 4 5 0 0 3 9 0 1 6 2
14 January 2018 Sunday 8 6 1 5 6 7 3 9 0 9 3 0 7 5 5 6 1 8
13 January 2018 Saturday 8 8 6 1 3 0 4 3 9 9 3 9 7 9 9 3 9 7
12 January 2018 Friday 1 6 4 1 8 1 7 6 2 0 5 4 4 9 8 0 4 2
11 January 2018 Thursday 6 0 0 3 6 7 8 7 3 4 7 9 2 4 5 8 5 5
10 January 2018 Wednesday 7 7 2 3 5 2 4 3 9 2 0 3 8 7 3 6 4 0
09 January 2018 Tuesday 7 7 4 3 9 7 7 3 2 6 4 5 6 8 0 2 2 8
08 January 2018 Monday 3 4 9 0 2 0 2 1 7 8 9 1 9 6 1 3 0 2