Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 February 2018 Thursday 5 1 8 5 2 7 4 6 1 9 7 4 4 7 2 4 1 4
14 February 2018 Wednesday 6 6 1 2 4 7 1 4 9 6 5 3 6 1 4 9 4 9
13 February 2018 Tuesday 8 0 3 2 1 7 1 0 0 9 0 7 6 9 2 3 8 4
12 February 2018 Monday 3 6 3 0 2 2 4 5 8 3 3 0 1 0 6 9 3 6
11 February 2018 Sunday 1 7 3 0 0 5 5 1 6 6 3 1 3 4 2 3 4 5
10 February 2018 Saturday 2 4 8 9 8 7 9 2 6 2 7 9 2 3 9 9 2 0
09 February 2018 Friday 2 0 2 8 4 1 3 3 8 4 4 4 7 4 0 1 6 2
08 February 2018 Thursday 3 8 3 2 7 7 5 2 2 0 6 1 9 3 6 8 7 4
07 February 2018 Wednesday 7 8 6 1 4 4 2 6 7 9 1 2 9 3 2 3 8 2
06 February 2018 Tuesday 2 4 6 1 3 5 8 8 5 4 1 9 7 5 0 1 6 4