Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 November 2018 Thursday 5 4 4 9 4 7 8 1 1 4 5 0 9 6 5 6 3 8
28 November 2018 Wednesday 5 0 6 1 1 5 3 2 4 5 9 1 7 8 2 7 9 2
27 November 2018 Tuesday 9 9 3 9 7 5 2 8 6 5 2 4 9 3 8 2 6 2
26 November 2018 Monday 9 0 9 5 8 5 7 0 6 8 3 5 8 0 7 0 5 4
25 November 2018 Sunday 1 4 6 0 1 9 7 5 0 8 2 9 1 4 3 0 9 7
24 November 2018 Saturday 6 4 1 5 8 1 6 3 6 5 5 6 6 5 1 2 2 5
23 November 2018 Friday 8 5 0 4 1 7 3 2 1 6 9 7 6 7 7 2 0 3
22 November 2018 Thursday 7 7 8 4 3 9 2 3 8 5 7 7 3 3 7 6 9 9
21 November 2018 Wednesday 1 2 6 0 3 1 1 0 2 0 6 4 4 5 6 2 9 2
20 November 2018 Tuesday 3 4 5 9 1 1 2 8 4 7 1 9 8 3 8 8 0 2