Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 August 2022 Thursday 1 9 5 3 8 6 3 0 0 6 6 3 7 7 1 6 8 0
24 August 2022 Wednesday 9 7 7 9 1 2 4 0 6 7 0 0 8 0 2 3 8 1
23 August 2022 Tuesday 0 6 4 4 5 9 8 9 0 0 0 7 5 5 0 2 8 5
22 August 2022 Monday 8 5 2 7 9 8 2 0 6 3 0 1 6 1 7 9 7 0
21 August 2022 Sunday 7 5 6 8 4 4 8 0 6 1 3 2 3 2 8 7 2 7
20 August 2022 Saturday 0 2 3 9 2 6 2 4 8 5 9 4 2 1 6 9 3 1
19 August 2022 Friday 9 1 8 6 5 7 5 7 1 3 1 2 5 4 2 0 3 8
18 August 2022 Thursday 6 9 1 0 3 0 1 1 6 2 1 8 2 4 1 5 1 5
17 August 2022 Wednesday 8 1 4 5 7 9 2 2 7 0 4 2 5 1 7 6 5 1
16 August 2022 Tuesday 1 2 0 3 2 8 7 8 9 4 5 8 7 1 0 2 0 3