Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 April 2020 Tuesday 2 0 4 4 7 0 3 4 9 2 4 1 1 0 2 5 0 9
20 April 2020 Monday 7 9 7 3 2 6 8 4 5 0 2 1 9 9 3 5 2 8
19 April 2020 Sunday 1 8 8 5 3 8 1 1 8 2 3 3 6 8 9 6 2 4
18 April 2020 Saturday 4 6 6 1 1 4 1 2 4 9 9 5 8 1 1 7 2 5
17 April 2020 Friday 2 9 5 0 3 0 3 4 6 1 6 7 2 3 2 1 3 9
16 April 2020 Thursday 2 9 4 3 5 2 0 3 5 7 8 4 7 4 8 0 8 1
15 April 2020 Wednesday 4 7 7 0 2 2 5 1 1 0 8 3 9 0 7 3 4 0
14 April 2020 Tuesday 2 1 5 8 9 8 1 5 4 5 0 0 5 4 3 1 7 9
13 April 2020 Monday 3 4 5 5 7 6 7 1 9 9 5 2 7 3 0 1 2 7
12 April 2020 Sunday 9 6 2 7 1 0 8 0 3 7 0 3 1 8 9 8 5 9