Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 September 2019 Sunday 0 2 3 6 4 5 3 9 2 8 3 7 3 4 6 5 4 3
07 September 2019 Saturday 4 5 8 6 1 0 0 4 3 3 9 6 4 4 5 7 6 9
06 September 2019 Friday 7 1 2 0 5 3 4 1 0 6 9 4 0 6 3 2 9 7
05 September 2019 Thursday 5 6 4 9 5 1 5 6 2 4 8 2 3 8 7 5 8 2
04 September 2019 Wednesday 8 0 6 8 3 9 2 2 2 3 5 6 2 9 0 6 2 6
03 September 2019 Tuesday 5 1 0 5 6 2 9 6 0 2 0 0 6 2 8 9 7 2
02 September 2019 Monday 0 6 1 3 9 4 4 1 7 5 7 4 5 9 7 0 0 4
01 September 2019 Sunday 0 8 4 3 7 7 2 6 7 6 5 5 3 9 6 3 0 0
31 August 2019 Saturday 2 6 0 6 3 1 4 7 2 4 7 7 0 2 4 3 6 2
30 August 2019 Friday 4 9 5 2 4 3 5 5 4 3 4 2 4 4 4 3 4 3