Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
09 July 2019 Tuesday 3 0 0 5 0 5 0 3 9 7 0 7 8 2 2 7 2 2
08 July 2019 Monday 6 9 6 6 8 0 2 6 4 4 3 5 4 1 7 8 1 4
07 July 2019 Sunday 7 7 9 3 3 4 9 3 5 8 6 3 8 9 4 8 8 6
06 July 2019 Saturday 2 7 3 0 6 9 8 2 4 2 4 4 0 1 0 0 2 5
05 July 2019 Friday 6 2 6 0 8 1 3 2 7 1 6 2 9 4 1 6 9 1
04 July 2019 Thursday 4 4 3 0 2 2 7 0 8 8 9 3 3 1 6 2 9 5
03 July 2019 Wednesday 3 3 8 4 0 5 1 2 4 4 7 9 2 5 0 5 2 7
02 July 2019 Tuesday 0 4 6 1 6 3 7 4 1 5 2 0 5 3 5 1 7 1
01 July 2019 Monday 6 6 0 7 4 3 1 5 9 5 0 6 3 8 1 6 0 9
30 June 2019 Sunday 0 4 1 8 3 0 7 9 3 1 5 6 5 8 1 6 6 3