Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 July 2019 Friday 3 0 6 2 4 3 7 7 0 0 6 0 7 0 8 4 1 4
18 July 2019 Thursday 6 1 7 6 2 9 2 1 4 2 0 4 7 4 1 1 1 5
17 July 2019 Wednesday 8 7 7 8 6 5 0 3 7 4 4 4 1 9 5 8 9 6
16 July 2019 Tuesday 7 8 2 2 4 8 4 7 3 3 4 1 1 1 4 5 2 2
15 July 2019 Monday 0 4 4 7 9 5 2 8 0 7 6 2 4 2 4 2 3 0
14 July 2019 Sunday 6 5 1 2 6 1 5 5 5 8 0 2 7 6 9 0 3 6
13 July 2019 Saturday 0 3 3 8 1 4 5 2 8 7 7 9 2 9 2 8 5 0
12 July 2019 Friday 3 8 9 6 2 0 5 4 0 8 3 8 9 7 8 4 4 9
11 July 2019 Thursday 9 2 8 0 5 3 8 8 4 7 8 6 7 5 0 3 5 3
10 July 2019 Wednesday 1 6 3 1 6 8 8 3 4 1 0 1 8 4 9 0 0 7