Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 April 2019 Tuesday 6 5 4 1 5 2 2 0 8 6 7 1 2 7 6 6 1 8
22 April 2019 Monday 4 2 3 9 0 1 6 7 1 1 3 4 6 6 5 1 8 9
21 April 2019 Sunday 9 8 5 2 1 5 2 3 4 3 7 9 6 1 8 2 3 2
20 April 2019 Saturday 4 0 6 6 7 4 3 1 9 4 6 4 5 4 3 1 0 1
19 April 2019 Friday 8 8 4 6 2 5 4 0 8 9 7 5 2 8 5 7 9 5
18 April 2019 Thursday 7 2 1 3 0 6 9 5 2 5 5 3 9 1 0 0 1 7
17 April 2019 Wednesday 2 4 6 4 9 9 2 7 9 1 4 2 8 0 4 1 7 0
16 April 2019 Tuesday 1 3 5 5 3 2 8 6 4 0 2 5 4 0 4 4 4 4
15 April 2019 Monday 9 7 0 7 8 5 6 7 3 8 0 5 1 9 8 9 3 4
14 April 2019 Sunday 7 0 3 0 9 5 0 2 5 6 0 9 6 3 4 5 0 0