Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
01 May 2020 Friday 1 5 2 5 8 0 3 7 7 5 4 1 4 9 3 1 6 5
30 April 2020 Thursday 9 8 1 7 2 0 1 6 6 8 3 1 9 2 8 4 5 7
29 April 2020 Wednesday 2 1 3 8 1 2 0 6 5 1 4 7 7 5 6 3 2 3
28 April 2020 Tuesday 8 2 7 4 5 6 7 3 1 4 1 9 2 2 7 8 4 3
27 April 2020 Monday 7 9 6 5 4 8 1 2 6 8 2 1 0 4 1 6 7 5
26 April 2020 Sunday 6 3 5 7 3 3 5 7 5 2 0 6 0 2 7 2 8 1
25 April 2020 Saturday 0 6 9 2 6 4 4 0 2 0 8 3 3 1 9 5 5 1
24 April 2020 Friday 7 8 0 1 8 7 1 8 5 4 9 8 9 0 8 6 0 8
23 April 2020 Thursday 1 4 3 0 5 5 9 3 8 5 0 6 9 6 7 8 9 6
22 April 2020 Wednesday 8 2 6 1 8 2 9 5 0 8 7 9 1 9 5 9 2 0