Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 January 2024 Wednesday 7 2 8 6 9 5 5 3 2 5 4 3 1 3 5 2 7 9
30 January 2024 Tuesday 5 4 2 7 0 8 3 4 8 3 2 0 7 6 5 1 9 6
29 January 2024 Monday 7 4 9 5 1 6 4 7 0 2 3 7 8 7 1 9 3 0
28 January 2024 Sunday 2 6 3 4 4 1 7 9 1 5 9 3 6 1 4 8 0 2
27 January 2024 Saturday 3 9 0 8 2 5 4 0 1 3 6 9 6 6 3 4 0 5
26 January 2024 Friday 8 4 1 9 3 9 3 0 1 0 1 4 2 6 1 1 8 8
25 January 2024 Thursday 9 0 2 5 6 4 6 8 7 0 9 5 8 3 4 1 7 2
24 January 2024 Wednesday 6 5 7 7 2 8 0 1 9 6 5 4 4 8 0 7 3 1
23 January 2024 Tuesday 2 5 6 4 3 5 8 7 5 8 8 6 9 1 4 5 1 7
22 January 2024 Monday 1 3 1 9 4 9 5 4 7 2 1 8 3 0 5 3 4 0