Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 September 2022 Wednesday 3 2 6 7 4 5 5 3 2 0 0 5 2 6 9 4 3 6
13 September 2022 Tuesday 0 8 5 8 8 9 1 5 8 0 1 1 8 2 1 3 6 2
12 September 2022 Monday 1 6 3 7 5 1 3 4 4 9 3 5 7 6 9 8 5 7
11 September 2022 Sunday 9 5 8 4 0 6 6 2 2 7 9 3 1 6 9 7 7 8
10 September 2022 Saturday 8 3 5 2 7 9 5 9 3 7 4 8 0 9 7 4 9 6
09 September 2022 Friday 6 1 1 1 4 6 4 7 1 8 1 4 8 6 0 8 5 7
08 September 2022 Thursday 2 4 9 3 0 2 6 2 5 9 6 3 7 9 8 3 5 7
07 September 2022 Wednesday 0 9 6 8 2 9 6 4 3 4 5 9 8 5 7 1 3 4
06 September 2022 Tuesday 6 2 3 5 8 8 8 0 1 3 9 4 1 2 7 8 5 6
05 September 2022 Monday 4 8 2 1 9 0 7 3 1 7 1 9 6 1 6 9 8 6