Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
02 September 2021 Thursday 0 6 7 0 4 5 2 1 8 7 9 6 9 8 2 6 0 7
01 September 2021 Wednesday 3 9 8 3 1 6 6 0 5 6 4 4 8 1 9 5 8 7
31 August 2021 Tuesday 6 2 2 7 0 0 3 5 4 8 3 0 2 5 3 9 1 2
30 August 2021 Monday 5 0 6 1 5 9 3 9 7 9 2 2 7 7 5 9 0 6
29 August 2021 Sunday 0 0 4 3 9 4 5 3 1 5 7 2 1 0 5 9 3 0
28 August 2021 Saturday 9 2 7 6 3 6 0 1 5 8 8 2 9 3 1 9 6 3
27 August 2021 Friday 2 8 4 0 2 6 2 8 7 4 1 0 5 2 8 2 7 6
26 August 2021 Thursday 4 1 9 7 8 9 5 6 6 9 1 7 4 9 7 8 2 4
25 August 2021 Wednesday 8 2 1 6 8 5 4 6 4 8 6 1 2 3 8 5 4 7
24 August 2021 Tuesday 2 6 3 0 5 2 5 2 8 2 0 5 1 8 5 2 2 8