Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
13 September 2020 Sunday 9 6 1 5 0 2 2 0 2 1 4 9 8 7 3 6 7 4
12 September 2020 Saturday 6 3 3 9 7 5 0 2 5 7 8 9 2 5 9 2 8 0
11 September 2020 Friday 4 7 9 2 1 3 0 3 8 4 1 5 9 9 2 7 2 9
10 September 2020 Thursday 6 0 5 3 8 0 0 0 3 1 4 5 2 8 1 5 6 9
09 September 2020 Wednesday 3 2 1 7 2 6 4 4 6 9 0 5 3 9 4 1 2 9
08 September 2020 Tuesday 9 8 6 5 9 2 1 6 4 3 5 0 9 9 0 5 8 6
07 September 2020 Monday 1 5 4 1 8 6 6 6 4 2 5 2 2 6 3 2 2 4
06 September 2020 Sunday 7 1 0 3 5 5 5 9 6 6 0 1 6 1 2 5 7 9
05 September 2020 Saturday 5 0 2 9 6 0 4 8 4 9 9 7 2 2 4 1 3 1
04 September 2020 Friday 3 1 6 0 2 5 4 5 9 5 7 6 2 3 4 1 1 9