Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
13 May 2019 Monday 7 2 0 9 7 1 7 1 3 6 2 9 4 3 2 1 9 1
12 May 2019 Sunday 7 3 5 0 2 1 2 2 8 0 9 8 7 6 7 6 8 7
11 May 2019 Saturday 2 8 6 3 0 8 3 7 1 5 7 0 7 1 8 1 8 5
10 May 2019 Friday 1 2 7 0 5 3 2 6 6 4 0 3 9 4 1 6 3 8
09 May 2019 Thursday 8 0 6 4 3 1 0 7 5 6 4 6 9 0 7 5 0 0
08 May 2019 Wednesday 0 7 3 6 9 2 2 8 9 3 8 8 1 3 3 0 9 7
07 May 2019 Tuesday 1 4 9 3 8 7 0 7 5 9 2 9 7 8 1 9 7 3
06 May 2019 Monday 6 2 5 8 1 0 1 9 0 9 7 1 0 0 0 9 3 9
05 May 2019 Sunday 6 4 7 0 2 4 8 7 6 1 1 5 8 3 9 3 5 0
04 May 2019 Saturday 5 4 4 9 6 6 9 3 8 7 8 8 3 1 2 0 8 1