Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
12 September 2021 Sunday 9 7 1 3 6 5 5 8 1 1 1 8 0 9 2 8 6 9
11 September 2021 Saturday 1 4 5 2 4 9 6 8 2 8 8 0 7 3 4 6 3 8
10 September 2021 Friday 4 3 3 8 2 0 1 5 9 5 2 9 7 6 7 6 1 2
09 September 2021 Thursday 9 7 9 5 1 8 0 4 8 6 2 4 7 0 2 0 5 9
08 September 2021 Wednesday 9 5 2 6 4 7 4 9 2 3 0 2 0 1 5 8 4 4
07 September 2021 Tuesday 8 8 3 1 0 4 0 5 9 9 2 2 8 1 1 6 8 4
06 September 2021 Monday 9 7 8 4 7 5 3 7 3 2 6 4 8 2 4 4 1 7
05 September 2021 Sunday 5 4 2 5 7 9 3 8 6 5 5 0 6 8 7 4 1 8
04 September 2021 Saturday 0 9 4 9 3 6 1 4 1 8 3 2 0 8 9 4 3 3
03 September 2021 Friday 1 8 5 1 6 7 4 6 0 7 8 4 7 2 8 3 7 0