Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 February 2019 Saturday 2 2 6 0 8 3 9 2 1 6 3 4 7 0 5 6 2 7
15 February 2019 Friday 8 9 3 2 5 6 5 6 4 0 4 3 8 1 1 9 7 5
14 February 2019 Thursday 6 8 0 4 9 8 6 0 9 5 9 5 4 2 8 7 7 7
13 February 2019 Wednesday 2 9 5 6 0 4 1 8 0 2 7 2 1 0 9 2 6 3
12 February 2019 Tuesday 8 4 0 4 7 4 2 4 6 2 6 3 9 7 0 1 4 4
11 February 2019 Monday 7 7 2 4 0 7 5 2 5 9 8 2 4 9 1 7 5 6
10 February 2019 Sunday 8 6 0 9 9 6 3 8 0 7 8 6 4 0 1 9 2 4
09 February 2019 Saturday 2 0 3 8 3 8 7 3 7 8 7 8 3 4 2 5 6 7
08 February 2019 Friday 5 1 0 1 5 7 3 9 8 4 7 7 3 5 6 5 0 8
07 February 2019 Thursday 4 5 0 6 0 7 4 7 1 3 9 6 1 8 7 6 7 6