Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 February 2019 Tuesday 9 0 1 9 3 6 5 3 4 0 0 8 7 4 6 2 6 0
25 February 2019 Monday 7 4 0 5 4 6 3 0 0 1 1 1 3 1 2 5 1 3
24 February 2019 Sunday 6 4 4 4 4 6 9 6 4 6 7 7 2 5 2 9 1 9
23 February 2019 Saturday 5 5 6 5 8 9 8 2 4 2 7 1 3 0 2 2 8 7
22 February 2019 Friday 5 4 0 8 0 9 8 7 2 0 5 4 6 1 2 0 6 3
21 February 2019 Thursday 9 5 9 9 6 1 1 8 4 1 6 8 2 8 2 7 1 5
20 February 2019 Wednesday 3 4 2 3 8 7 5 1 1 6 2 0 6 7 7 2 4 6
19 February 2019 Tuesday 9 5 3 1 9 3 4 0 0 7 0 5 7 9 7 2 3 2
18 February 2019 Monday 3 5 2 1 4 4 6 4 1 9 8 9 4 6 4 5 4 8
17 February 2019 Sunday 4 1 4 6 6 0 3 3 0 4 3 6 5 7 8 3 7 6